Shopping Cart 0 Item (S)
Currency:

Chase Season 1 DVD


$24.99

Availability: In Stock
Add to Cart:

  • Chase Season 1 DVD Special Features

    Actors: Various
    Directors: Various
    Format: Multiple Formats, AC-3, Box set, Dolby, NTSC, Subtitled
    Language: English (Dolby Digital 5.1), French (Dolby Digital 5.1), Spanish (Dolby Digital-Plus 2.0)
    Subtitles: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
    Region: Region Free
    Number of discs: 6
    Rated: NR (Not Rated)
    Studio: HBO Studios
    DVD Release Date: November 4, 2014

    Chase Season 1 DVD Photos

    Chase Season 1 DVD Boxset FREE SHIPPING

    Chase Season 1 DVD Overview

    Chase Season 1 DVD is an American police procedural drama television series created by Jennifer Johnson for the NBC network. The series follows a U.S. Marshals fugitive-apprehension team, based out of Houston, Texas. Jerry Bruckheimer and Johnson serve as executive producers for the one-hour drama.The series originally aired on Mondays at 10:00 pm ET/9:00 pm CT and premiered on September 20, 2010. After the mid-season break, Chase returned on Wednesdays at 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT On October 19, 2010,Chase Season 1 DVD the network ordered a full season consisting of 22 episodes,but this order was cut to 18 in December.On February 3, 2011, the show was put on "a hiatus" with no plan regarding the remaining episodes.On April 6, 2011, NBC announced the remaining five episodes would be broadcast on Saturday nights beginning on April 23, 2011.Later the show was replaced by Harry's Law.